by Christian Kjellvander



  1. (As It Were)
  2. Reverse Traverse Blues
  3. Drunken Hands
  4. Juanita
  5. Chose The City
  6. Drag The Dirt In
  7. (Dreadful, Isn’t It)
  8. Foreign Rain
  9. Silver & Blue Line
  10. Roaring 40’s
  11. Union Lake


  • Cat. No: STAR 132100-2
  • Released: 2005
  • EAN: 5033197348520

Liner Notes

As played and sung by: Christian Kjellvander, Daniel Frank, Anders Tingsek, Per Nordmark, Dan Englund, Johan Hansson, Tomas Ebrelius, Lotta Wenglén, Peter Andersson, Nina Persson, David Carlson, Anna Grevenius, Kerstin Lundin-Grevelius, Tias Carlson

All songs written by: Christian Kjellvander. “As It Were” contains a major contribution from Daniel Frank and “Silver And Blue Line” recalls a line from a Laura Veirs song that just really made sense.

Recorded June 2005 at “The House On The Hill” Uppåkra, Sweden. Produced by all involved and engineered by Carl Granberg. Mixed late july 2005 at AGM by Craig Schumacher. Nina Persson appears on courtesy of Stockholm Records/Universal Music. Mastered by Masters of Audio by Henrik Jonsson.