The 24th

by Rasmus Kellerman



  1. The 24th
  2. The Greatness & Me
  3. Five Years From Now
  4. Woodlands
  5. Something To Build Upon
  6. By The Chestnut Tree
  7. Talk Of The Town
  8. Where Do You Go At Night
  9. A House By The Ocean
  10. Parting Wishes
  11. Now Hush


  • Cat. No: STAR 161129-2
  • Released: 2010
  • EAN: 1234516112929

Liner Notes

Produced by R. Kellerman and Rolf Klinth. Recorded by Rolf Klinth at Matching Head, Stockholm, January 2010. Mixed by Michael Ilbert at Hansa Mischraum, Berlin 2010. Mastered by Björn Engelmann at Cutting Room, Stockholm, February 2010.

All songs written by R. Kellerman

Rasmus Kellerman: Vocals, guitar, piano
Rolf Klinth: Bass, lap steel guitar
Samuel Starck: Piano
Thomas Hedlund: Drums
Mathias Johansson: Guitar
Hanna Ekström: Violin
Anna Dager: Cello