Unite And Take Over

by Candysuck


  1. Candysuck Unite And Take Over
  2. Stereolove
  3. Tam-ta-ta
  4. Basics
  5. Mute `Em All


  • Cat. No: STAR 5923-2
  • Released: 1997
  • EAN: 8 411031 359234

Liner Notes

Recorded and mixed in Silence Studios, Koppom, Sweden by Per Irving. Palle, 17, helped out. Produced by Candysuck and Per Irving. Mastered at Polar Studios by Mia Lorentzsson. Photos by Sven-Olof Englund, Nisse and Mia. Cover by: Liv-Marit w/ assistance from Henke. All songs by Candysuck.

Pez: Bass
Anna-Lena: Drums
Nathalie: Vocals
Liv-Marit: Vocals, Guitar
Daniel: Guitar