Hard Times

by Kristofer Åström


CD / LP / DIGITAL and Limited Edition LP

Limited Edition 500x with bonus 12″ with four new studio, unreleased tracks. These will be released later but only digitally.

A1 Inbetweener 6.11
A2 In the Daylight 4.25
A3 Our Thing 4.25
A4 Another Love 4.33
B1 What´s Dangerous 4.49
B2 And Then She Moved On 4.52
B3 Nowhere In Sight 4.08
B4 Night Owl 7.45
Strength Of Love 5.06
Michelle 3.59
My Heart Breaks Again 4.41
First Down 5.07


  • Cat. No: STAR 293163
  • Released: 2020