Algesten – Algesten LP/CD/DIGITALT

Debut solo Album by Jakob Nyström (former singer of Isolation Years). Music is both stripped down and solo but also tracks with some of Umeå finest musicians.

Fans of The War On Drugs, Wilco, Go-Betweens should likely to be fans of Algesten
algesten album coverA1 – Never Leaving
A2 – Holding On
A3 – Lord I Know It’s Childish
A4 – I Flew
A5 – Troubles
B1 – Stranded
B2 – Only Child
B3 – Lazyblade
B4 – Rushing Water
B5 – Open Wound

Posted in Uncategorized.