Kristofer Åström – Pipe Dream EP

Pipe Dream EPFour NEW songs never released before out now. It’s four tracks that didn’t make it on the Album as it would be too long and maybe a bit to soft. So here they are to promote his German tour that he is on as we speak.

1. Pipe Dream
2. Stupidity
3. Solid Ground
4. Stay Down

Posted in Uncategorized.