Six track EP out with Pablo Matisse

Pablo Matisse is a punk band from Gothenburg, Sweden. Guitar, bass, drums and vocals. Classic. Straight forward energy and lots of nerve. For fans of Hüsker Dü, Drive Like Jehu, Void, Rites of Spring and Minor Threat. Born in 2016, but still the thing your friends gossip about in the streets. With members from The Soundtrack of Our Lives, Division of Laura Lee and Affordable Hybrid this is a band that already conquered the world, just not together. Yet.

Per Stålberg (vocals) Ian Person (Guitar) Samuel Järpvik (Bass) Mikael Björklund (Drums)

Instagram: Pablo_matisse_

Facebook: Pablomatisseband

Spotify – iTunes – Tidal

  1. Hold Us Down
  2. Deep In Guilt
  3. Burn
  4. March Of Pigs
  5. Breaking Point
  6. I’m So Tired (Fugazi)
Posted in Uncategorized.