Vilma Flood – New single – Intertwined

The artwork by the artist Johanna Sandvik
Written by: Vilma Flood, Peter Morén och Hampus NorénVilma_flood_intertwined
Prod: Hampus Norén
Mix: Sven Johansson
Master: Hans Olsson
Vilma Flood Hases – Vocals
Nisse Törnqvist – Drums
Alexander Lund – Guitar
Roger Gustafsson – Pedal Steel
Hampus Norén – Synthesizers, Bas, Guitar, Piano, Backing vocals


Posted in Uncategorized.