Algesten – Algesten LP/CD/DIGITALT

Debut solo Album by Jakob Nyström (former singer of Isolation Years). Music is both stripped down and solo but also tracks with some of Umeå finest musicians.

Fans of The War On Drugs, Wilco, Go-Betweens should likely to be fans of Algesten
algesten album coverA1 – Never Leaving
A2 – Holding On
A3 – Lord I Know It’s Childish
A4 – I Flew
A5 – Troubles
B1 – Stranded
B2 – Only Child
B3 – Lazyblade
B4 – Rushing Water
B5 – Open Wound

Rome is not a Town – Careful like you cared 12″EP

rinat-careful-like-you-cared-artwork-2400x2400Four new tracks on A-side and the digital only single, Blood and Secrets, on the b-side the follow up their first and so far only release, the 7” STUPID released 2015 (with artwork by Coco Moore, daughter of Thurston Moore and Kim Gordon). Have since then played support for Thurston Moore and Tiger Lou. On tour with Tiger Lou this fall before start recording a Album, due 2017

A-1 Careful Like You Cared 3.43
A-2 Satisfaction 3.02
A-3 Never Like That 3.25
A-4 Touch The Fire 4.17
B-1 Blood and Secrets 6.53

Rome Is Not A Town – Careful Like You Cared 12″EP

Four all new tracks 12″ Vinyl and Digital release. The previously digital only “Blood and Secrets” as b-Side.

Release Dec 1

A1 – Careful Like You Cared 03.43rinat-careful-like-you-cared-artwork-2400x2400

A2 – Satisaction 03.02

A3 – Never Like That 03.25

A4 – Touch The Fire 04.17

B1 – Blood And Secrets 06.53